Wake Up America

Sunday, May 28, 2006

Hello again...

It's a new season (Summer) and our wonderful propaganda machine is at it again and I know that you have already heard the "terrible" news of this season..

Let's start with the latest vomit spewing from your television screen..

Identity Theft: Do you really know anyone that has had their identity stolen? Probably not, Why, because it is very rare and damn near impossible to do.. The credit card commercials talk about someone stealing someone elses credit card and "living it up". Is that Identity theft? No, it is simple theft of a credit card and the owner not being faster than the thief..The commercials say it loud and clear, but the words Identity Theft are stated in the begining of the commercial, so all you believe, even though it is never portraied as such, is ID Theft !!
If the machine can instill paranoia in the public, the public is willing to give up more freedoms in trade for safety.. or should I say control.

Bird Flu: The bird flu??? Come on people.. Where are these people that they are talking about? Ah, in some third world country...and do we know for sure that there was in fact a death from that very thing? No we don't and they know that, they know that we will never really know for sure, but since that handsome man and cute girl reading the news at 10:o clock said so, so it must be real... What have we come to?
Where will people go if there is a pandemic? Well, the government, of course...

Gas Prices: The price of crude oil has jumped again.. You know, there are all kinds of reasons that come from the government via the press but, are they eral or is it just another ruse.. It is almost too funny that there is always a reason for price spikes in oil; if it wasn't Katrina, it's something else.. Really funny that the new government sweetheart is the corn growing farmers and the refiners of alternate fuel, and why is it that as soon as the Presidents speach was over that all of the sudden there were flex fuel or alternate fuel vehicles on the market....Poof ! as if by magic... Is everyone that stupid or am I hallucinating ??? Geez people, come on..
Just a note: Speaking of Katrina.. Do you see that New Orleans is still a world of crap, no one has moved back (aren't we just sick of them being here and bringing the crime wave and poverty with them?), insurance companies have not paid up yet and still trying to figure out how to screw the policy holders, rich investors are buying up property as fast as they can close their deals, like kids in a candy shop..Talk about people that are asleep (Louisana property owners)...
The only victim I see is common scense and intelligence. Go home "victims", take your land back from them, stop taking hand outs and go home to stand your ground or don't you dare complain that you were taking advantage of. It WILL be your fault and you will deserve it.

The Economy: Oh how they decieve... Look folks, the economy has been in the hole for quite some time..It was shored up by dropping the interest rates, and since they can no longer sustain the false economy, they must start raising the interest rate again. The reality is that many many people will start loosing their investments and real estate during this "Correction"..(you like that word?). Correction my ass, let's call it what it is.. we were pawns in their global debt game, we've lived out our use for the moment and devil may care what happens to you and your lives.
Gold has reached major highs lately..It seems that it is the sweetheart for now, but like in the late 70's and early 80's, gold shot up then back down just as fast.. This is a move for the rich and powerful to stay that way during the correction..
Massive lay off's or is it that the major corporations are starting to eat their own?
I see shifts in U.S. corporations to "merge" and this is what is causing the majority of the lay off's. Funny but I thought that there was legislation stating that monopolies were not allowed (AT&T for example) . It just reminds me of the issue regarding Microsoft including Internet Explorer as a build in to their software..Let's see, there was a long drawn out court issue, major fines, a decission was made, then..Nothing changed! It's a Buddy Buddy deal... Believe me people, you better wake up...


Here I would like to address something, The phrase "War On".. Do you realize that when the government wants to hood wink you, they use the phrase "War On", like the War On drugs, War On terrorism, War On illegal imigration..
Does it make you feel like you are in a war against something? Does it make you feel like a warrior? Does it empower you? It doesn't me or anyone I know.. Have they made that much progress that all they have to do is say the magic words and everyone goes into the hypnotic state of mind, a slumber? Remember Y2K ??? (enough said).

Ask yourselves something, are you any better off this year than you were the last? If you are, do you plan to keep your status or fall into another slumber while you get fleeced again?
THINK.. How is it that America can have a bad economy, screw the people and the city of New Orleans (for example) yet they can send MULTI-MILLIONS of dollars to Tsunami and Earthquake effected nations on the other side of the world, but can't throw money at our homeless and poverty problems here at home ???!!!

Think about it... I'll return again with more insight another time.


In the mean time remember, Turn off your Television and start talking to your family, your children, your neighbors; see what regular people are saying and believing, educate yourselves and them of this evil that is being committed upon us.. If you must have your TV fix (which I hope you won't), at least don't believe what you are hearing from the "Talking Heads".. Think for yourselves, If it sounds like something is being committed upon you, then it probably is..You are not crazy..

Don't deny yourselves the right to strive.. for better life, better world, better family.. Change starts within your six feet of personal space..and the next person, and the next, and the next.


This is the "War On" taking our lives and freedoms back. This is OUR WAR, fight hard, Fight for your Lives and help those that cannot help themselves..

Monday, May 15, 2006

Are you awake yet?
It seems that every time we think the dust has settled, another issue comes along...
We are now facing the newest of liberty and privacy kidnapping; we now hear that the (old/new) telephone company, AT&T and it affiliates have turned over YOUR phone records to the NSA.. Well, Well... could this be another in a twist of lies and deceit to create a police state disguised as the War on Terror ? Let's see how this plays out...

About 20 years ago the government decided that AT&T was a monopoly and broke them up into the "Baby Bells" (there were bigger tax gains in it for the govt. that way).. Everyone was happy that the phone company could not hold us hostage with their rules and extortion (High prices), but 20 years later,
"it's deja vu all over again baby".. Why ? Well it's like this, in order for the government to turn the thumb screws a little more against it's own citizens, it had to have more info (like in DC, the more info, the more control), so they made a deal with the ex-monolopy; the deal is this, in order to get the monolopy back, they had to play ball by giving the government our phone records (because it would be near imposible to get the records from each Baby Bell without multiple law suits and extreme pressure and since they have no grounds for Illegal search and seizure (it is against our 4th amendment rights), they made the deal right in front of America's eyes !! ..or should I say our sleeping eyes...
Not a bad trade for AT&T..They get a multi-billion dollar empire back and the government gets more info on ordinary citizens.

As one can see, this has nothing to do with a war or any threats against our country.. They could get info on any "Suspect" with proper grounds and warrants but, as we can see they really have no grounds for any of this because "They" obviously have become the threat to the American people. The more they can put under the umbrella of homeland security, the easier it gets to gain control..

It has become so easy for them... The American public was polled, they were asked how they felt about this AT&T move; according to poll answers, the majority of the people polled said, "We don't care, we have nothing to hide"..
We have been lulled to sleep, we have been hood winked, and the American public JUST DOESN'T GET IT ! They have become complacent, lazy, and stupid.

IT IS ABOUT OUR CIVIL RIGHTS PEOPLE !!! DO YOU UNDERSTAND ???

Does anyone remember how the nazi's gained control of Germany ? Well, it seems that we are going to get a second chance to learn how it happened, but this time we'll have first hand experience...
This border issue is being created by the powers that exist for the sole reason of closing the borders and thus creating a new prison that used to be a free nation.. You know the old joke about making fun of a defeated Nazi Germany ?
When we watched the old movies or were playing and wanted to pass a certain point and we all used the phrase, "Papers please" in order to pass ? Well guess what ? If we don't watch it, the phrase will become a reality again, except within our own borders, between cities and states.. Personally, I don't particularly wish for a government agent to ask me where I am going when I vacation or visit my mother or other family members in different states.. I am used to being a FREE American... I believe some remember how that is.
It is a pitty that it has come to this.. Our parents and grandparents are speaking up, but the younger people say it is just talk and not in their comfort zone.

Listen up !!! We were protesting the Vietnam war, we were marching in the streets when there was injustice and prejudice, We were harrassed by the police because we were not considered faithful "go along to get along" citizens, We were on the front lines when it came to being Free Americans..
There was no comfort zone ! We fought for our position in this country, we pushed against elitists like Lyndon Johnson and Richard Nixon.. To them, it was just a game, to us it was our freedom and inaliable rights.

Everything has become so easy for us and we dare not upset the apple cart.. Right... What are you going to do, where are you going to go whan it comes crashing down and there is no comfort zone for you ? It may just be too late.

This is why I write this, this is why I say Wake Up and stand your ground.. I have children and I wish for them to experience the same freedoms as I did when I was young. We have come too far as a nation to let it all go because of the elitists greed and power mongering. How much wealth and power do they need to feel adequate? Is there really a need or is there a bigger picture ?

...Which brings us to another piece of history, or should I say reality...

The U.S. is in trouble.. Our trade deficit is huge, our world popularity is bad, and our economy is in shambles. Take a look at the world markets, our dollar has sunk so low that investors have to move to gold for monetary stability and in turn gold has shot up to almost record highs.. This happened in the 80's and we created Voodoo economics, made deals, sold our souls, and voala ! So what happened ? Well, as Moma used to say, "it is time to pay the piper"... But you say, we've been bought and sold before, so whats the big deal now ? The big deal is that the game has been stepped up a notch. This time it gets hotter, this time the government must play harder ball, but this time they are doing it by using us as the ball...
The nation gained record highs in the income tax department, many states have record high surplus in their tax coffers (which legally should be refunded back to the people that paid those taxes), but they are still increasing taxes and demanding more of us.. They are acting like out of control crack heads looking for another rock ! Tell me, What will you do ? Your alarm clocks are ringing, will you wake up this time ?