Wake Up America

Sunday, December 30, 2007

Pakistan in the news again
(Remember our November post regarding Musharif)

Benazir Bhutto was assinated this week by a suicide bomber, the government failed to give her adequate security. She did say that if she was assinated, it would be the work of Pervez Musharraf (the current President/Dictator of Pakistan).

Now the Pakistani government isn't sure what the real cause of death was.. First they say it was a bullet, then they said it was shrapnel from the explosion, now they say it was a fractured skull..

Ok ok, I'll say it... WTF??? Did anyone do an autopsy? I mean, this was one of the world's elite, wasn't it? There was an investigation, right? Ahhhh...

Look, She was right.. It Is Musharraf that is behind this, not AlQuida, not a lone bomber, not an unknown sniper.. It is Musharraf...

Due to this great loss, Pakistan has lost it's chance for democracy for another generation, but the US still has it's puppet regime in the region.
How quaint, wouldn't you agree?


You are hearing it first from the Illuminatti Update research team because we know that the media will not tell you until it no longer matters.

Wake up my friends, Wake up...

The 2008 Pre New Year Predictions

Already there is talk about the fall of the US dollar for 2008.. What a prediction !

People, I must say that in all of our research on financial future events we keep coming up with the same thing, a market crash.. Thanks to our great minds on capitol hill. Alen Greenspan shored up the economy by keeping interest rates down, but what of natural correction? Well, his orders were to keep inflation at bay by keeping the bank lending money cheep. But to what end? We are looking at the end result now.. When Bernanke was sworn in as the new chairman, he had his hands full and a different set of orders. We are now on the verge of financial collapse and it Will start from the Top Down this time.

The government says that it is our job to keep the economy going, but allows corporations to outsource labor and manufacturing to third world countries while our paychecks remain low, that is, if we haven't been put out of work by someone in India or Mexico.. But it is our job to protect the corporation's profits while they do not protect their American workforce.

The government furthers the effort of destruction by using the credit score system that forces us to have to make credit in order to have a high credit score, thus crippling our need to save (lower wages + the need to keep credit active = less saved, further equaling a week economy).
Tell me, how is this cluster f*%k thinking supposed to save the American society? or should I say, The Middle Class.

(My thoughts, either there are some seriously mentally deficient financial advisors, or there are some seriously evil treasonists on the hill).

Warren Buffet warns that the US is turning into a plutocracy. Aristotle made the statement, "The strength of the nation is built on it's middle class".
The government and the corporations are in league to make the nation economically stagnant, they will still be raking in profits, we will simply be wards of the state. AKA No More Middle Class.
The rich make the profits; The new poor (American public) is laid waste.
What deal has been made and to what end?

We have a government that has been instilling fear and removing personal rights and freedoms since 9/11, the American public has been hoodwinked into believing that they cannot rise up and take their liberties back, Tasers have been made the weapon of choice toward citizens who dare stand up to the status quo.. People have become too chicken to make a stand, they believe that the go along to get along system will prevail for them..
Well, here is a news flash America, you may go along to get along until you find yourself on the streets because you have been over taxed and under paid. Will you then wake up and take your rights back? Or, will it be too late?

There is some hope, we can get involved in the new wave of business. Although the great lie of global warming has had many holes punched into it by science, there lies the answer to the smarter of many Americans..
The ruling class has giving Al Gore the green light to create wealth out of falsehood, then the wise would fair well to get in on the Al Gore gravy train..
It will be a new game with new rules, but we can prevail if we are smart.. The other hope; Live smart.. Material things are no longer the answer to maintaining a livable life style, Brains will be the new wave.. (I'd rather have a roof over my head than a $50,000. automobile). More localized townships, more localized travel will rule the future of the new life style.

The lesson of Argentina will come to the US soon.. Face it, the US as a nation is screwed, the money has all but hit rock bottom, we have no more influence in the world, thanks to the Bush family and their greed and stupidity.. They have dragged our nation down the path of destruction for their personal gain.

Although the government has insured that the dollar will have some liquidity by tying itself up to other nations dollars, it will be in the better interest of those other nations to keep the US dollar somewhat stable, however, someone has to go down.. Will it be Citibank, B of A, Wacovia, Chase? It will happen in 2008, there will be a casualty of at least one major financial instutition.

All in all, if we are smart, we will survive this government debacle.

I hate to get into political rhetoric because I DO NOT trust politicians but, We need to keep Ron Paul in the race, we need to vote for Ron Paul.. Read about him and his stand in America.. Donate what you can to Ron Paul's campaign.
Stop the Madness, Change our government, make a difference, Vote Ron Paul..

Wednesday, December 12, 2007

What's new with the latest freedom grab.

The latest freedom grab? Moble finger printing machines in police cars !!! The government will have your personel information no matter what. They say it will help identify criminals or illegals that do not have ID's of any type.. RIGHT.
I am sure that there will soon be mandatory finger printing for everyone that is involved in a traffic stop, since (even without our consent) there are already face recognition cameras throughout our cities.. Why not? No one is complaining, no one is standing up for our rights, no one cares.. We have fallen into a sleep state because "We the People" are (according to the government) STUPID and should be treated like the sleeping cows that we are.

We are being sold out by the very people that are voted in office to represent us..
Holy crap folks, what needs to happen to get you off of your asses ???
The talk show hosts are all on board with this "Close the borders" speach, those hosts that do not agree are no longer on the air, but I know that no one notices because they are stirred up in the brainwash frenzy.. I simply cannot believe that Americans want a country that is sealed by borders and where we have to ask permission to travel abroad.. The last place like that was Eastern Europe.. Is that what Americans really want? Do they know what they are asking for?
At the start of 2008, we will nee a passport to travel outside the US, even driving into Mexico.. Talk about Head up your Asses... What the hell are you thinking America???!!! I am starting to believe that there is no hope for our free future..